Gift Ideas: Part 3: Up To $100

Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 4.02.01 PM

So here are my final gift ideas folks.  The price range of these beauties is between $50-$100.  Two facts needs to be disclosed here:  1) I can’t stop drooling.  2) My heart is going pitter patter.  But I’m sure you guessed that!  Whose heart wouldn’t?!

  1.  Ok so, I’m obsessed with faux fur at the moment, as you may have gathered by my inclusion of said item in my last blog post Gift Ideas: Part 2: Up To $50. This Black Blue Oh So Fine Faux Fur Jacket from Genuine People rocked my world when I saw it!  It’s $66.00. SAY WHHHHAAT?!
  2. Generally speaking I don’t spend this kind of money on a candle.  But   Diptyque has a huge cult following and although I’ve never smelt it, if you’re in the market for a fancy-shmancy expensive candle for the candle lovers of the world, this would be a great gift.  $60.00.
  3. Kiehl’s is an amazing brand, I love their skincare.  This Limited Edition Healthy Skin Essentials Every Night Set is divine.  Coming in at $76.00, the set contains:
    • Midnight Recovery Concentrate, 1.0 oz.
    • Midnight Recovery Eye, 0.5 oz.
    • Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate, 0.17 oz.
    • Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream, 0.24 oz.
    • An exclusive canvas Kiehl’s travel bag.
  4. Now, with a name like Filmstar Bronze & Glow, I have a feeling that the recipient of this gift might be rather happy!  Charlotte Tilbury has knocked this packaging out of the park.  $68.00
  5. This Gold Single Inna Ring, Lapis by Janna Conner is to die for!  Currently on sale for $79.00.  A gorgeous addition to any jewelry collection.
  6. Who could live without a Crystal Box Clutch I ask you?  This gorgeous piece by Natasha Couture is $88.00.  Perfect for a night out with a pretty frock on, it comes with a drop-in chain too.
  7. Over the knee boots are really on trend right now, they always seem to come back every fall/winter so investing in a great pair is a brilliant idea.  Boohoo.com are selling these Tia Block Heel Over the Knee Boots in black, taupe and grey.  $80.00.
  8. Last but not least, the Cape Blazer.  Basically, a cape and a blazer had a baby.  Enter the Cape Blazer.  Nasty Gal has a black velvet one: Champagne Taste Cape Blazer for $78.00.  As the name might suggest, I see myself wearing this tasting champagne.  Why not eh?!

I hope this helped you decide on some fancy gifts, or even give you some ideas as to what you can buy for your loved ones.  Merry Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

